PDA

View Full Version : Oval picture frames

Dan-Woodman
05-20-2007, 07:02 PM
Here is a couple of picture frames I just finished . The picture is kind of dark.
The carvings are from designer.

I'm new at this computor thing, so I'm still working on loading the pictures.
Everthing goes good until I click upload, then the green bar moves across but no picture after that.

Jon Jantz
05-20-2007, 07:12 PM
Dan, the picture is so dark I can't even see it....

Dan-Woodman
05-20-2007, 07:38 PM
Thanks Jon
I'm a woodworker , not a computor operator. I'm still trying to figure this thing out.

Azbear
05-20-2007, 07:42 PM
Dan-Woodman

Maybe my shades are a bit too dark, but I'm just not seeing what you are speaking of.

Dan-Woodman
05-20-2007, 07:49 PM
I think I may need to resize it ,but that'll be after I learn what a computor does.
I guess you'll just have to trust me ,I do make projects once in a while,
but I should have known better than to try to post something.
Oh well back to the carving machine.
Later Daniel

Jon Jantz
05-21-2007, 12:54 AM
Sorry Dan! Wasn't trying to be sarcastic.. just thought you forgot to attach the picture... tell you what, you can try it over at my forum (I have my pic sizes set higher than they allow here) and I'll grab the pic and see what the deal is.... and try to post it here for you.

Or email it to me at my email address and I'll take a look at it and see why it isn't posting. If it's a size issue, we'll find out an easy way for you to resize your pics so they will post here.... I, for one, would love to see pics of your different projects.

Later, Jon

Azbear
05-21-2007, 05:32 AM
Same here Dan. Just didn't see the picture. Please don't give up.

Dan-Woodman
05-21-2007, 04:07 PM
Thanks for all the support.

Charles M
05-21-2007, 04:10 PM
Wow, tough crowd around here! Dan, if you want you can email me the pics and I'll be happy to post them to this thread.

Dan-Woodman
05-21-2007, 04:40 PM