PDA

View Full Version : Cribbage Board

Elmo Sr
02-23-2013, 09:09 AM
Not sure where to post but it says test so i am testing.

I want a pattern for a cribbage board,,,medium size, and i cant find one. I am very new here and a recent purchaser of the machine, so i am really new. if someone would point me in the right direction i will sing at your wedding.

thanks,

Elmo Sr

lynnfrwd
02-23-2013, 09:22 AM
Already married, but thanks.

Terry Thompson has some great ones.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Elmo Sr
02-23-2013, 09:44 AM
ok,lynnfrwd, more help,,how do i find him, please

Dale
02-23-2013, 09:59 AM
You can find him at Woodwisdom.com

Smoken D
02-23-2013, 10:47 AM
Welcome to the world of Carvewright, the forum, and this carving machine. I'm at wife's puter, but will check mine later to see if any patterns.

JoeinWestMich
02-23-2013, 11:26 AM
I'm a newbie too. I purchased a couple of different cribbage board patterns from Terry T. at woodwisdom.com. Great patterns. And you can delete the 3d wood carvings and replace with your own so you have a foundation by purchasing just one of his patterns. This will give you a good start as you learn to design your own boards.

Elmo Sr
02-23-2013, 11:43 AM
thank you very much, i appreciate the help, probably will have 10,000 more questions before the week is out, just have to find the correct place to put them. again thatnks for the assistance.

boy after i responded to dale and i reckon computer reloaded and there were a ton of replys---so a bunch of thanks

Dan-Woodman
02-23-2013, 12:21 PM
Elmo
Go to the top of this page to the search box and type in cribbage.
later Daniel

Dodadd1
02-23-2013, 12:22 PM
I've purchased a few cribagge boards from Terry + some patterns and was very satisfied with all.

Digitalwoodshop
02-23-2013, 01:26 PM
Elmo,