PDA

View Full Version : Looking for tutorial or place that shows capabilites or how tos for centerline text

lishmantr
06-21-2012, 07:44 PM
Hello fellow Carvers. I am a newbie, got my machine about a month ago and just purchased the centerline text and now need to find info on its capabilites and any other useful information. I have been looking for tutorial or somethingtohelpme get started with it and cannot find. Could someone help in pointing me to how to use this software and its capabilities. Thanx in advance

lishmantr
06-21-2012, 07:46 PM
Sorry for vague post. I am looking for info on using Centerline text and the capabilities of centerline text or its uses. Can someone point me to a place to find more information on using centerline text.

ladjr
06-21-2012, 07:47 PM
Askbud has a vudieo on centerline type this site http://www2.wcoil.com/~nharbison/cw-askbud%20downloads.htm

AskBud
06-21-2012, 07:51 PM
Sorry for vague post. I am looking for info on using Centerline text and the capabilities of centerline text or its uses. Can someone point me to a place to find more information on using centerline text.Start with these LHR step-by-step tutorials.
#4 covers Centerline, but start with #1.
AskBud
http://www.carvewright.com/2010CWweb/learn/designertutorials.php

After that, go to my "Download" link below and you will find all sorts of lessons and other links as well.
AskBud

lishmantr
06-21-2012, 09:08 PM
Okay thanx guys. Much appreciated!!!!

lishmantr
06-22-2012, 04:11 PM