PDA

View Full Version : While we're all waiting- Angel plaque and other questions.

Julie Coffey
01-17-2007, 06:43 PM
I've been pouring over the site and noticed that some of the examples shown on the brochure and in the dvd, advertisements are not present. Bob Hill suggested that I be more specific as what my needs and wishes are for this tool. So here goes.

I'm a freelance multi-media artist I work in ecclesiastical art, and medieval reproductions and heraldic art. Most of my work has been done by the hand carving or hand tooling of leather.

To be honest what sold me on this machine was the angel panel, the cut out wind panel and the contoured box.

Did the person who did the angel plaque frequent this board or was it done in house for CW? I have a ton of questions, and would like more background on this particular piece.

I have done the search and perhaps am using the wrong keywords, so far I've not found any information on it. Thanks in advance for anyone who replies.

Julie

David M.
01-17-2007, 07:39 PM
The angel piece is a library image that come with the system. What do you need to know?

Ken-S
01-17-2007, 08:03 PM
I looked for the angel piece in the library and could not find the image. I even did a search for angel and nothing came up. I have a good starting point with the Library but I too was hoping for more in the library. Did I missed something when I install the program? Just to make thing clear I install the program from the CD that came with the machine.

pkunk
01-17-2007, 08:16 PM
I looked for the angel piece in the library and could not find the image. I even did a search for angel and nothing came up. I have a good starting point with the Library but I too was hoping for more in the library. Did I missed something when I install the program? Just to make thing clear I install the program from the CD that came with the machine.