PDA

View Full Version : target silhouette

skeeterman
12-19-2010, 08:49 PM
any body out there got a ptn of a target silhouette, kinda like the ones used at target ranges. with a couple of bullet hole images in chest and one in head.
some one had a cardboard sign outside there house that had this and the words
" nothing inside worth dying for" on it
thought i would make a wood carved one
steve

jpaluck
12-19-2010, 09:13 PM
Dont have the silhouette but reminded me of a sign I made for my fence close to the front of my house..cant share the MPC because the GSd was purchased from vector art3d..was too lazy to make my own...Funny thing is with my dog I probably really don't need the sign ..one woof and people usually are very leary of him..he is actually very well trained spent six months advanced ondience training now starting shutzhund with him..he actually very nice dog that looks scary..LOL lot of people at my fiances house when I bring him over think i'm a cop..too funny

Kenm810
12-19-2010, 10:13 PM
Kind of Neat, thought I make a couple to drill a few holes in -- with one of my .38s

mtylerfl
12-20-2010, 07:54 AM
any body out there got a ptn of a target silhouette, kinda like the ones used at target ranges. with a couple of bullet hole images in chest and one in head.
some one had a cardboard sign outside there house that had this and the words
" nothing inside worth dying for" on it
thought i would make a wood carved one
steve

Hi Steve,